blah.

i’m at home (home home) in ny – a post will come soon, but just felt the need to vent this little gem:

i’m feeling weird inside.

i need to make some changes to my life, i need to be able to tap into happiness and self-satisfaction. i need to learn to make choices for myself, and i need to learn not to give in to my frustration.

here’s to hoping that a night out with my high school friends at the local bar will help me on my way.

encouragement, i need it.

3 responses to “blah.

  1. Hope your night out helped a bit- being with old friends always grounds me a little. I’m dealing with a lot of the same frustrations now too, but I think it’s part of this phase of life…everyone questions who they are, where they are going, what they want and what they need at some point. Hang in there girl!!

  2. Seeing friends always helps to sort out my feelings, hope you are doing better!

  3. I hope the weekend helped you feel a little better… I know what you mean about needing a happiness jumpstart, though. This is a REALLY weird time in our lives! So much is changing and absolutely nothing is certain. Sometimes it’s exciting, and sometimes it’s just scary. Anyway, I might just be projecting, but I’m always here if you need an ear.

Leave a Reply

