about time.

I miss the sun.

I watched this Lifetime movie last night, The Pregnancy Pact. It’s essentially about a group of high-schoolers who all decide to get pregnant at the same time, so in other words, it’s about a group of high-schoolers who are crazy. The best part about the whole thing was that Thora Birch, as in the cutiest of all cuties from the Beethoven movies, is in it.

her sister's name was rice. who names their kid RICE?

Anywhoo, I’m having a bunch o’ tupperware for breakfast. Sike! That’s 1/2 plain, fat-free yogurt with a small banana and 1/2 cup fiber cereal with almonds. I bought the cereal because it was on sale, and it’s the kind that turns into mush the second it touches anything other than air. Oh well.

no, i did not drink wine for breakfast.

Lunch will be mixed greens with a veggie sausage (surprisingly good), laughing cow wedge, sliced almonds, asparagus and an orange. The fact that it’s Friday makes today automatically good. Making it better is the fact that I’m actually going to the gym after work.

Does anyone else LIVE for two glorious days named Saturday and Sunday? I think it’s sad I measure my life worth in those two lovely days.

Lator, gators.

One response to “about time.

  1. YES, I live for those days! Although Sunday nights are usually pretty stressful.

    Thanks for your movie suggestions! I saw The Visitor last year and loved it. My parents just saw White Ribbon and said it was fabulous… I’m going to get it as soon as it’s out!

Leave a Reply

