revampage.

I need to revamp my life.

Do you ever think of all of the things you want to accomplish, get extra motivated to set out to do them, and then say, “oh, suck it” and go to bed (and by go to bed i mean spoon with my laptop and watch tv shows on the internet)? THAT’S MY LIFE.

I have done so much, and want to do much more… it’s just a matter of getting there. As usual, so much easier said than done.

Seeing as this is my first blog post (ever), though I’ve been an active reader for a while now, I’m still figuring out what exactly is going to be posted. Though this is oh so subject to change, I’m thinking my eats (dear college, you made me fat. no love, s.) my workouts (dear ten mile race in april, you scare me. with admiration, s.), and the general awkwardness that is my life on a daily basis. Sigh.

Please follow along with me as I attempt to kick it in all senses of the word. It in no way is going to be an easy and/or tame ride, but I’m hoping you (let’s face it, and I) will stick with it. Can I kick it? Yes, I can.

Leave a Reply

